an update

Hi everyone! Sorry for randomly dropping off the face of the earth again; I’ve been sitting on a few half-finished chapters but life stuff got in the way. I’ve noticed someone else has picked up Apocalypse Arrival and updated way more chapters WAY faster than me, so ok, I guess. That’s demotivating. Let me know in the comments if y’all want me to keep translating chapters (it’d be once a week, maybe 2x releases for the occasional cliffhanger). Otherwise I’ll just be dropping the novel, which kind of sucks because I got invested enough to buy the raws. Either way, I’m glad I was able to translate and share my work for some time, no matter how short it was 🙂

3 thoughts on “an update

  1. We (Wordrain) translated “Let the villain go”. We added “Apocalypse Arrival” on hold after publishing first chapters, and then continued with “Let the villain go” becuase they are related, we didn’t think someone will start translating it t be honest when “Let the villain go” wasn’t even finished yet.

    Like

    1. Hi Wordrain! Funnily enough, I’ve read Apocalypse Arrival but not Let the Villain Go, so I wasn’t even aware that anyone wanted to translate the former— I thought it was dropped. Honestly, I don’t have much free time to translate, so it’s great you are willing to translate this amazing story. I’d like to post the chapters I haven’t finished sometime soon, then I’ll leave you guys to do your own thing; is that okay with you?

      Like

Leave a comment